Dawn Leroux
President
Phone:519.425.9028
Cell:519.536.3136

E-mail:dleroux2163@outlook.com

Wade Saunders
Vice President
Phone: 519.425.9028
Cell: 519.852.8163

E-mail: wade.saunders@uniforlocal2163.ca

Tim Smith
Financial Secretary
Phone: 519.425.9028

E-mail: timsmith1967@hotmail.com

Laura Romanick
Recording Secretary
Phone: 519.425.9028
Cell:  519-854-2163
 
Pauline Hethrington
Affirmative Action
Phone: 519.425.9028

E-mail: phethrington@bell.net

Tim Smith Jr.
Youth
Phone: 519.425.9028

E-mail: Tim.jr.smith@hotmail.com

Angela Kuhlman
Trustee 
Phone:519-425.9028

E-mail: forest7@rogers.com

Peg Robertson
Trustee
Phone: 519.425.9028

E-mail: peggyrobertson19@gmail.com

Tom Judd
Sergeant-at-Arms
Phone:

E-mail: juddley@rogers.com

Branden Brouwer
Guide
Phone: 519.425.9028

E-mail: brouwer.b@nifast.com

Melanie Soo
Member at Large-Persons of Minority/Colour
Phone: 519.425.9028

E-mail: melanie.soo@uniforlocal2163.ca

Diane Mills
Trustee

E-mail: Diane-mills@hotmail.com